webinar register page

Webinar banner
Interstitial lung abnormalities incidentally detected on CT
A position paper from the Fleischner Society

July 14, 2020

7 a.m. MST/ 9 a.m. EST/ 3 p.m. in Europe/ 10 p.m. in Japan and Korea.

Jul 14, 2020 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Fleischner Society.